DionyMed Brands Inc. to Participate in the Canaccord Genuity Cannabis Conference on May 14

Toronto, Ontario, May 13, 2019 – DionyMed Brands Inc. (“DionyMed” or “Company”) (CSE:DYME; OTCQB:DYMEF), a multi-state cannabis brands, distribution and delivery platform, today announced that Edward Fields, Chief Executive Officer of DionyMed Brands Inc., will present at the Canaccord Genuity 3rd Annual Cannabis Conference to be held at the Grand Hyatt New York in New York, NY on Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 1:40pm ET.

For more information about the Canaccord Genuity Cannabis Conference, please contact your Canaccord representative directly, or send an email to Nadine Miller at nmiller@cgf.com.

To be added to the DionyMed e-mail distribution list, please e-mail DionyMed@kcsa.com with DionyMed in the subject line.

 

About DionyMed

Founded in 2017, DionyMed is a multi-state cannabis brands platform, supporting cultivators, manufacturers and award-winning brands in the medical and adult-use cannabis markets. DionyMed sells branded products in every category from flower to vape cartridges, concentrates and edibles. DionyMed serves cannabis consumers through retail dispensary distribution and direct-to-consumer fulfillment with its growing portfolio of award-winning brands. Learn more at dionymed.com and follow @DYME_Inc on Twitter and LinkedIn.

 

 

Contact:

Edward Fields, CEO

Edward.Fields@DYME.com

669-232-5270

 

Peter Kampian, CFO

pkampian@dionymed.com

647-948-8387

 

Investor Contacts:

Phil Carlson / Erika Kay

KCSA Strategic Communications

Phone: (212) 896-1233

Email: pcarlson@kcsa.com / ekay@kcsa.com

 

Media Contacts:

Kate Tumino / Brittany Tibaldi

KCSA Strategic Communications

212-896-1252 / 347-487-6794

ktumino@kcsa.com / btibaldi@kcsa.com